Pickled Green Chillies

I always have a jar of pickled green chillies in my fridge. It is perfect for all my noodle meals. These chillies are usually served free by noodle hawkers. They provide a nice tangy kick with your noodles especially wanton mee. It is really very simple to make and awesome to have at all times. I love it. Enjoy!

RECIPE :

A. Cut about 2-3 cups green chillies (remove seeds if you don’t want too spicy). Put in jar. (I used Nescafe Bottle).

B. Add 1 cup of white vinegar with 2tbsp of brown sugar. (adjust accordingly depending). Note, the vinegar should reach about half the jar with chillies inside. If it is too sour, adjust sugar. Ready

4 Comments Add yours

  1. carol holder says:

    Thank you

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    1. nainachong says:

      Hi Carol, you’re welcome. Hope you will like it too. Cheers

      Like

  2. Molly says:

    Tkvm for sharing ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nainachong says:

      Hi Molly. You are welcome. Enjoy.

      Like

Leave a comment